After 'the 'Safe Mode' the device was started in 'Safe Mode', all accounts including their configuration data are lost. This affects e.g. 'Nextcloud' and 'DAVx5'. Tested on: * i9300: Replicant 6.0 003 (own build) * i9305: Replicant 6.0 003 (prebuild) Steps to reproduce: 1) Ensure that some account is set-up. 2) Restart phone and hold 'Power Down' during start of OS (it has to be held when vibration occurs). 4) Have a look at accounts: They are vanished (which is okay, since they should be disabled). 5) Restart usally 6) 'Safe Mode' is off, but accounts are still missing Expected behaviour: After 5) the accounts are still present, data is re-fetched from server. (Data which has not been synchronised will be lost.) This bug does not occur on LineageOS 14.1-20170927-NIGHTLY-i9305.