After the 'the device was started in _Safe Mode_, 'Safe Mode', all accounts including their configuration are lost. This affects e.g. _Nextcloud_ 'Nextcloud' and _DAVx5_. It does not affect e.g. _Offline Calendar_ which seems to add some kind account as well, but this one is never shown in @Settings|Accounts@ at all. 'DAVx5'. Tested on: * i9300: _Replicant Replicant 6.0 003_ 003 (own build) * i9305: _Replicant 6.0 003_ (prebuild) * i9305: Replicant 6.0 004 RC1_ 003 (prebuild) Steps to reproduce: 1) Ensure that some account is set-up. 2) Restart phone and hold _Volume Down_ button 'Power Down' during start of OS (it has to be held when vibration occurs). 4) Have a look at accounts: They are vanished (which is okay, since they should be disabled). 5) Restart to exit _Safe Mode_. usally 6) 'Safe Mode' is off, but accounts are still missing Expected behaviour: After 5) the accounts are still present, data is re-fetched from server. (Data which has not been synchronised will be lost.) This bug does not occur on LineageOS 14.1-20170927-NIGHTLY-i9305.